WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Coaching Staff

Pat Coyle

Head Coach/Assistant GM

Andrew McBride

Defensive Coordinator

Jason Bishop

Offensive Coordinator

Joel Raether

Head of Sports Performance

Medical Staff

Scott Long

Athletic Trainer

Dr. Michelle Wolcott

Team Doctor

Dr. Deb Jacobson

Team Doctor

Dr. Eric Rysner

Team Dentist

Anne Denton

Massage Therapist

Dr. Mat Mancuso

Team Chiropractor

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team