WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Pat Coyle

Head Coach/Assistant GM
Pat Coyle

Pat Coyle enters his fourth season as Head Coach and eighth season as part of the organization’s coaching staff. Coyle also serves as the Assistant General Manager of the club and brings 12 years of NLL playing experience to the table as well. The five-time NLL champion captured four titles with the Toronto Rock before helping Colorado secure its 2006 championship. The Orangeville, Ontario native accumulated 133 points (28g, 105a) in 156 games as a defenseman en route to being inducted to the National Lacrosse League Hall of Fame in 2014 and the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame in 2017. Coyle now resides in Pitt Meadows, British Columbia and remains involved with the Coquitlam Adanacs organization.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team