WK
2
Sat, Dec 9
19:30:00
Colorado
Georgia
WK
4
Fri, Dec 22
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
WK
5
Sat, Dec 30
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
6
Sat, Jan 6
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
7
Sat, Jan 13
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
8
Sat, Jan 20
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
9
Fri, Jan 26
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
10
Sun, Feb 4
18:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
WK
11
Fri, Feb 9
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
12
Sat, Feb 17
19:00:00
Colorado
Albany
WK
13
Fri, Feb 23
21:00:00
New York
Colorado
WK
14
Sat, Mar 2
21:00:00
Saskatchewan
Colorado
WK
15
Sat, Mar 9
17:00:00
Colorado
Toronto
WK
17
Sat, Mar 23
21:00:00
Rochester
Colorado
WK
19
Fri, Apr 5
21:00:00
Buffalo
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 12
21:00:00
Philadelphia
Colorado
Sat, Apr 13
22:00:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
21
Sat, Apr 20
18:00:00
Colorado
Halifax
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2023-24 Pick’em Plan Memberships

colorado mammoth player

2023-24 Pick’Em Plan Pricing to be Released at a Later Date!

Pick’em Pack Benefits
Membership BenefitsFull SeasonPick’em Plan
Season Ticket Member Gift
Bonus Tickets1
Flexible Ticket Exchange
Monthly Payment Plans2
NLL Cup Playoff Included3
15% Discount at Altitude Authentics
Discounted Parking at Ball Arena4
Savings on Single Game Ticket Price
Dedicated Membership Service Executive
Discount on Additional Seats

1Dependent on the number of seats in each account. Redeemable for 2023/24 Regular Season Games only.
2Select options include a $5 fee per payment.
3All NLL Cup Playoffs will be on a “pay as we play” system.
4Requires purchase of season-long parking pass

Learn more about ticket options

Submit a Ticket Information Request Form or call 303.405.1101 to be contacted by a season ticket representative

Join us for an upcoming game!

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team