WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
COLORADO MAMMOTH 2022-23 SCHEDULE
Saturday, December 3rd 2022

8:30 pm ET

SaskTel Centre
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Saskatchewan
Rush
Saturday, December 17th 2022

8:00 pm ET

Dickies Arena
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Panther City
Panther City
Saturday, January 7th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Calgary
Roughnecks

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Friday, January 13th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Saskatchewan
Rush

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, January 28th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
San Diego
Seals

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Friday, February 3rd 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Georgia
Swarm

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, February 4th 2023

10:30 pm ET

Michelob ULTRA Arena
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Las Vegas
Desert Dogs
Saturday, February 11th 2023

9:00 pm ET

WestJet Field at Scotiabank Saddledome
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Calgary
Roughnecks
Saturday, February 18th 2023

8:00 pm ET

Dickies Arena
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Panther City
Panther City
Friday, February 24th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Panther City
Panther City

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Friday, March 10th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Calgary
Roughnecks

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, March 18th 2023

7:30 pm ET

KeyBank Center
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Buffalo
Bandits
Saturday, March 25th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Rogers Arena
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Vancouver
Warriors
Friday, March 31st 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Las Vegas
Desert Dogs

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, April 8th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
Vancouver
Warriors

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Friday, April 14th 2023

9:00 pm ET

Ball Arena
San Diego
Seals

VS

Colorado
Mammoth
Saturday, April 22nd 2023

9:30 pm ET

SaskTel Centre
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

Saskatchewan
Rush
Saturday, April 29th 2023

10:00 pm ET

Pechanga Arena San Diego
Colorado
Mammoth

VS

San Diego
Seals

we’re currently offering Pick'em Plan tickets!

For more information about the NLL’s Dec. 3-4 2021 target return date, please visit the link below. Should you have any questions, please contact your membership services executive or contact us at mammothtix@teamkse.com

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team