WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
10:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Group Tickets and Initiatives

Group Benefits

Groups of 10+ Receive:
  • Savings off box office pricing without ticket service or handling fees
  • Reserved block seating
  • Opportunity to enhance group outing with food & beverage packages and customized experiences
  • Customized flyer and web link
  • Dedicated Group Sales Account Executive

The Colorado Mammoth are excited for the 2022-23 Regular Season and would be thrilled to host your group at an upcoming game!

Submit a Ticket Information Request Form or call 303.405.1101 to be contacted by a ticket representative

Group Fan Experiences

Pre-Game Field Time
Play where the pros play! Host a company event before the game! Approx. 3 hours before game are available. 1PM – 4PM (timing subject to change).
100 Ticket Minimum per Hour/$1,500 Minimum Requirement per Hour

Post-Game Field Time
Get on the field where the pros just finished their game! Field is available for 1 hr. after the game (not including post-game autograph session).
100 Ticket Minimum/$1,500 Minimum Requirement

Seating and pricing chart coming soon! Submit a Ticket Information Request Form or call 303.405.1101 to be contacted by a ticket representative

Turn your group night into a fundraiser!

Each ticket bought during the fundraiser will earn money for your lacrosse program.

How it works:

  • Find the right pricing option for you and your group
  • Select the best seat location for your group
  • We’ll create a flyer and ticket link for you to send out to your lacrosse program
  • Contact mammothtix@teamkse.com for more information

2022-23 Group Initiatives coming soon!

See Upcoming Games

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team