WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Colorado
8
Las Vegas
13
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
League NewsNews

National Lacrosse League to Begin 2021-22 Season December 3-4

NLL Board of Governors Approves 18 Game Schedule; Playoffs and Championship Series

PHILADELPHIA – The National Lacrosse League (@NLL), the largest and most successful professional lacrosse property in the world, today announced that the NLL Board of Governors has officially approved the start of the 2021-22 season for the weekend of December 3rd-4th. The schedule will call for 18 regular season games followed by Playoffs and a Championship Series.

“During what has been a very challenging year and uncertain times we are thrilled to finally announce that the NLL will return to play in December. We want to thank everyone that has helped us navigate the last 12 months with tough decisions, learning new innovations and, most importantly still finding a way to grow,” said NLL Commissioner Nick Sakiewicz. “We are very excited to welcome the NLL’s 14th team, Panther City Lacrosse Club to the upcoming season and confident it will be another record setting year. Thank you to our fans whose passion and commitment continues to inspire us every day. We are raring to go with a robust run up to the opening face-off already in the works.”

The 2021-22 season will be the debut of the NLL in Texas with Panther City Lacrosse Club playing at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas, as well as the return of the NLL to the Capital Region, New York with Albany NLL (team name contest currently underway visit albanynll.com to learn more) and its new ownership group at the Times Union Center.

Details about the 2021 NLL Draft, player training camps, player combine, broadcast partner(s), the relaunch of the NLL Hall of Fame and other league and team information will be coming in the next few months.

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 14 franchises across the United States and Canada: Albany NLL, Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New York Riptide, Panther City Lacrosse Club (TX), Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors.

For more information, visit NLL.com and find @NLL on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team