WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Military Appreciation Night Uniform Auction

Bid on your favorite players jersey or shorts until halftime of the game on Feb. 29

The Colorado Mammoth unveiled their 2019-20 Military Appreciation uniforms on Monday and fans are able to take home their favorite Mammoth players jersey or shorts after the game on Saturday, February 29. The uniform auction begins at 10AM on Monday, February 24 and will end at halftime during the game on February 29. Fans will then receive the jerseys and shorts from the players on the floor after the game. Fans do not have to be in attendance to bid on the items.

 

To access the auction visit Mammoth.Gesture.com or text ‘Mammoth” to 52182.

 

Winners will be notified via text message and should meet at the Kroenke Sports Charities table at section 144 with 5:00 remaining in the game. Winners not in attendance will receive a notification of their winnings and the jersey will be shipped to the address on their account. Any questions can be sent to Feedback@ColoradoMammoth.com

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team