WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
FINAL
Georgia
10
Colorado
13
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
Colorado
8
Las Vegas
13
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
League NewsNews

Mammoth, NLL Sets New Game Time for NLL Finals Game 2

The Colorado Mammoth and National Lacrosse League (NLL) today announced that the start time for Game 2 of the NLL Finals has been moved to 6 p.m. MT due to additional availability within ESPN’s linear programming schedule on Saturday. Originally scheduled for a 7 p.m. MT faceoff at Ball Arena on Saturday, June 11, the Mammoth is set to host the Buffalo Bandits at the Loud House at 6 p.m., with doors opening at 5 p.m. MT. Fans will be able to watch the game on ESPNU and stream live via ESPN+.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team