WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2019-20 Promotional Tickets On-Sale Now!

The Colorado Mammoth have released their promotional tickets for the remainder of the 2019-20 season today. Fans will see some familiarity with the packages, the Party Pack and Family Pack return for the season for the following dates. Tickets are on sale now!

FAMILY PACK – Don’t go to a Mammoth game hangry, feed the family and cheer for the Mammoth! The Family Pack comes with a ticket and loaded value to get a soda and nachos for each ticket purchased. The Family Pack can be purchased with a minimum of 2 tickets and any interval after up to 8 tickets.

PARTY PACK – Bring your buds out to the Mammoth games and celebrate all the intensity of Mammoth lacrosse! The Party Pack includes a ticket to the game and loaded value to purchase a 16oz hard seltzer or a 24oz domestic draft. We know you want the option to choose so get what you want! The Party Pack can be purchased at any interval up to 8 tickets

All tickets for the remainder of the 2019-20 season are on sale now at AltitudeTickets.com. For more information about multi-game ticket packages or groups of 10 or more, please visit ColoradoMammoth.com or call 303.405.1101

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team