WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2019-20 Kick Off Party

Mammoth Announce Kickoff Party for 2019-20 Season

The 2019-20 Colorado Mammoth season is almost underway! To celebrate the start of the season, the Mammoth is hosting a Kickoff Party for all fans to attend! More information is below.

When: Saturday, November 23 from 11:30AM-2:00PM

Where: Farm House at Breckenridge Brewery. 2990 Brewery Ln, Littleton, 80120. Parking is available on campus. Please visit Breckenridge Brewery’s website for any information on the venue

Who: Anyone! The event is open to the public

What: Fans are invited to the Farm House at Breckenridge Brewery to meet the 2019-20 Mammoth players, Wooly, and Wild Bunch. Season Ticket Members will be able to pick up their gifts as well. Prizes will be raffled off and fans will be able to hear from the players and staff about exciting updates for the season before we take on Saskatchewan for the opener on Friday, November 29!

To have a clearer understanding as to how many fans will attend, please fill out the form at the link below. Filling out the form does not guarantee a table or spot at the event.

Confirm Attendance

The Mammoth kickoff the 2019-20 NLL Season on Friday, November 29 at 7:30PM MT versus the Saskatchewan Rush at Pepsi Center for the 3rd annual Teddy Bear Toss at the Loud House. Tickets can be purchased at AltitudeTickets.com.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team