WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
League NewsNews

National Lacrosse League Reschedules Colorado Mammoth, New York Riptide Matchup

The National Lacrosse League announced today that the Colorado Mammoth and New York Riptide’s originally-scheduled Dec. 31 matchup at Ball Arena has been rescheduled to be played Monday, April 4 at 7 p.m. M.T.

The rescheduled contest represents one of three Mammoth games to be hosted at Ball Arena in early April, as Colorado also hosts the Buffalo Bandits April 2 and the San Diego Seals April 9. The matchup also signifies the first meeting of the franchises, as the Riptide began play during the 2019-20 season.

Additional theme night and ticketing information for the April 4 game will be shared in the coming weeks. Stay tuned to coloradomammoth.com and Colorado Mammoth social media channels for the latest team news and updates.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team