WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
League NewsNews

December 31 League Update

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) and NLLPA shared the following statement Monday afternoon in regards to its postponement of Week 5 contests:

“We have been in constant contact with authorities, media, and business partners and officials on both sides of the border monitoring developments up to the minute. With that information, we feel it is in the best interests of all to reschedule the three games we have this coming weekend until later in the season.

We do this out of an abundance of caution which will keep the competitive balance of our league in place while making sure that our number one priority is, and always will be, the health and safety of our athletes, our coaches, our staff, and our fans.

We expect to play week 6 of the season on January 7-8, 2022, and we will update if there are any changes based on this fluid and complex situation.”

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team