WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2006 NLL Championship Team to Celebrate 14th Anniversary with Digital Chat May 13

Hosted by Teddy Jenner including Mammoth favorites and legends

Calling all history buffs, lacrosse enthusiasts and of course … MAMMOTH FANS!

 

Join the Colorado Mammoth in celebrating the 14th anniversary of its 2006 NLL Championship victory over the Buffalo Bandits as members and coaches of the championship squad come together for an exclusive digital chat via Facebook Live on the Mammoth’s page

 

The commemorative conversation will take place at 6 p.m. MST on Wednesday, May 13 and features several members of the 2006 championship team, including:

 

Gary Gait, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Head Coach

Gavin Prout, 2006 Champions Cup MVP

Pat Coyle, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Defenseman

Dan Carey, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

Gee Nash, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Goaltender

Jay Jalbert, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Transition Player

Chris Gill, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

Dan Stroup, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

 

The voice of your Colorado Mammoth, Teddy Jenner, will serve as host of the conversation.

 

Fans will be able to tune into the Colorado Mammoth Facebook page to join the celebratory experience Wednesday evening.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team