WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2006 NLL Championship Team to Celebrate 14th Anniversary with Digital Chat May 13

Hosted by Teddy Jenner including Mammoth favorites and legends

Calling all history buffs, lacrosse enthusiasts and of course … MAMMOTH FANS!

 

Join the Colorado Mammoth in celebrating the 14th anniversary of its 2006 NLL Championship victory over the Buffalo Bandits as members and coaches of the championship squad come together for an exclusive digital chat via Facebook Live on the Mammoth’s page

 

The commemorative conversation will take place at 6 p.m. MST on Wednesday, May 13 and features several members of the 2006 championship team, including:

 

Gary Gait, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Head Coach

Gavin Prout, 2006 Champions Cup MVP

Pat Coyle, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Defenseman

Dan Carey, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

Gee Nash, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Goaltender

Jay Jalbert, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Transition Player

Chris Gill, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

Dan Stroup, 2006 Colorado Mammoth Forward

 

The voice of your Colorado Mammoth, Teddy Jenner, will serve as host of the conversation.

 

Fans will be able to tune into the Colorado Mammoth Facebook page to join the celebratory experience Wednesday evening.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team