WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Wild Bunch Appearances

Have the Wild Bunch at your next event!

The Colorado Mammoth Wild Bunch Dance Team is available year-round to add a special touch to corporate meetings, birthday parties, and charitable events. Let us add some sparkle and personality to your next event! To book The Wild Bunch, please complete the form below or, for further information, contact Dance Team Manager Amy Jo Johnston at AJ.Johnston@TeamKSE.com or by calling 303.405.1206.

Appearance Fees:

  • $45/dancer/hour for non-performing appearances. (A minimum of 2 Dancers for 1 hour must be hired.)
  • Additional $50 / 1 minute dance performance. (A minimum of 5 Dancers must be hired for a performance.)
  • Additional $25 for 50 full team autograph cards. (To be signed by Dancers in attendance.)
  • If you would like to hire the Wild Bunch for a dance performance only, the rate is $30/dancer. If Dancers are required to be on site for longer than 30 minutes, hourly rate will apply.
  • Sample Package Options:
    1. Basic Meet & Greet – 2 Wild Bunch Dancers for 1 hour of time = $90
    2. Meet & Greet Plus – 2 Wild Bunch Dancers for 2 hours of time plus 50 full team autograph cards = $205
    3. Performance Only – 5 Wild Bunch perform a 1-minute dance routine = $150
    4. Performance Package – 5 Wild Bunch Dancers for 1 hour of meet & greet time plus a 1-minute dance performance = $275
    5. Performance Plus – 5 Wild Bunch Dancers for 2 hours of meet & greet time plus a 1-minute dance performance and 50 full team autograph cards = $525

 

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team