WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Wild Bunch Appearances

Have the Wild Bunch at your next event!

The Colorado Mammoth Wild Bunch Dance Team is available year-round to add a special touch to corporate meetings, birthday parties, and charitable events. Let us add some sparkle and personality to your next event! To book The Wild Bunch, please complete the form below or, for further information, contact Dance Team Manager Amy Jo Johnston at AJ.Johnston@TeamKSE.com or by calling 303.405.1206.

Appearance Fees:

  • $45/dancer/hour for non-performing appearances. (A minimum of 2 Dancers for 1 hour must be hired.)
  • Additional $50 / 1 minute dance performance. (A minimum of 5 Dancers must be hired for a performance.)
  • Additional $25 for 50 full team autograph cards. (To be signed by Dancers in attendance.)
  • If you would like to hire the Wild Bunch for a dance performance only, the rate is $30/dancer. If Dancers are required to be on site for longer than 30 minutes, hourly rate will apply.
  • Sample Package Options:
    1. Basic Meet & Greet – 2 Wild Bunch Dancers for 1 hour of time = $90
    2. Meet & Greet Plus – 2 Wild Bunch Dancers for 2 hours of time plus 50 full team autograph cards = $205
    3. Performance Only – 5 Wild Bunch perform a 1-minute dance routine = $150
    4. Performance Package – 5 Wild Bunch Dancers for 1 hour of meet & greet time plus a 1-minute dance performance = $275
    5. Performance Plus – 5 Wild Bunch Dancers for 2 hours of meet & greet time plus a 1-minute dance performance and 50 full team autograph cards = $525

 

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team