WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Launch Playlist of Loud House’s Best Hits

Playlist features Loud House favorites

The National Lacrosse League has launched Spotify playlists for each NLL Team featuring some of the best hits that each team plays during games. The tunes range from songs featured during the introduction videos, hype videos, locker room favorites and beyond. The in-arena music during play is one of the many unique features within the NLL gameday experience and helps to build the unmatchable atmosphere at the Loud House and other arenas throughout the league.

To find the Mammoth playlist click here or search “NLL”, select ‘Playlists’ and scroll down until you find ‘NLL’. From there, you should be able to find each NLL team’s playlist, including the Mammoth playlist.

The songs coming from the Loud House will be familiar to its citizens. From pregame introductions, the Fire Riders, Wild Bunch routines from this season and popular Loud House hits, our list represents our team as much as our fans. We all cannot wait to be back to playing back in the Loud House.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team