WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

All Player Stats

RankPlayerTeamPGPGAPTSPIMPPGPPASHGLBTOCTOBLKSOGFOFO%
Evan DowneyF203300001032010/0-
Rhys DuchF441317014015500210/0-
Joey CupidoT5022200015102140/0-
Mike BurkeF204400001080160/0-
Dillon WardG40110000320000/0-
Robert HopeD503320004334610/0-
Eli McLaughlinF51013232410202210570/0-
Chris WardleF315601109200110/0-
Josh SullivanD501140001222200/0-
Tim EdwardsD5044400042922264/11655%
Zed WilliamsF495144112141530300/0-
Connor RobinsonF5125172121241220430/0-
Dylan KinnearT5257201071220151/520%
Austin MurphyF10114000010050/0-
Jalen ChasterT503320002241120/10%
Brett McIntyreF5481200509500250/0-
John LintzD200000001001100/0-
Tyler CarlsonG50000000200000/0-
Jordan GillesD520220002422420/10%
Anthony JoaquimD50006000830000/0-
Warren JeffreyD5101110001944210/0-
Ty ThompsonF12020000230040/0-
Brett CraigD20002000731100/0-
Noah LebarD40002000600200/0-
Nate FaccinG10000000000000/0-
Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team