WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Brent Noseworthy

#15 T New York Riptide
Age: 26
Height: 6-4
Hometown: Toronto
Birthdate: February 6, 1996
Weight: 220 lbs.
Shoots: L
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
Multiple
15 0 4 4 29 0 0 0 0 0 53 2 6 5 0 .000 12-39 .3080
2021-22
Buffalo Bandits
8 0 2 2 17 0 0 0 0 0 23 2 4 2 0 .00 12-39 .3080
2021-22
New York Riptide
7 0 2 2 12 0 0 0 0 0 30 0 2 3 0 .00 0-0 .000
Total 15 0 4 4 29 0 0 0 0 0 53 2 6 5 0 .00 12-39 .3080
Sorry, no information is available.
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.
Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team