WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
8:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
9:00 pm ET
Rush
Mammoth
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
9:00 pm ET
Swarm
Mammoth
Sat, Feb 4
10:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Desert Dogs
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
9:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Roughnecks
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
9:00 pm ET
Panther City
Mammoth
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
9:00 pm ET
Roughnecks
Mammoth
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
7:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Bandits
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Warriors
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm ET
Desert Dogs
Mammoth
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
9:00 pm ET
Warriors
Mammoth
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
9:00 pm ET
Seals
Mammoth
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
9:30 pm ET
Mammoth
Rush
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 pm ET
Mammoth
Seals
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Anthony Joaquim

#33 D Colorado Mammoth
Age: 28
Height: 6-2
Hometown: Guelph
Birthdate: May 19, 1994
Weight: 205 lbs.
Shoots: L
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO%
2021-22
Multiple
20 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 0 0 87 15 22 10 0 .300 0-0 .000
2021-22
Philadelphia Wings
12 2 3 5 4 0 0 0 0 0 59 9 16 8 0 .250 0-0 .000
2021-22
Colorado Mammoth
8 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 28 6 6 2 0 .500 0-0 .000
Total 20 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 0 0 87 15 22 10 0 .300 0-0 .000
Year Team GP G A PTS PIM PPG PPA SHG SHA GWG AVG TOF LB TO CTO S SOG SPCT FO FO %
2021-22
Colorado Mammoth
6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 1 5 1 0 .1000 0-0 .000
Total 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 14 1 5 1 0 .1000 0-0 .000
Regular Playoffs
2021-22
2021-22
Load Game Data
This player hasn't played any games during the selected period.
Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team