WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Colorado
6
Saskatchewan
18
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Colorado
12
Panther City
9
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Calgary
8
Colorado
9
WK
7
Fri, Jan 13
FINAL/OT
Saskatchewan
10
Colorado
11
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL
San Diego
13
Colorado
9
WK
10
Fri, Feb 3
21:00:00
Georgia
Colorado
Sat, Feb 4
22:30:00
Colorado
Las Vegas
WK
11
Sat, Feb 11
21:00:00
Colorado
Calgary
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
20:00:00
Colorado
Panther City
WK
13
Fri, Feb 24
21:00:00
Panther City
Colorado
WK
15
Fri, Mar 10
21:00:00
Calgary
Colorado
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
19:30:00
Colorado
Buffalo
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
22:00:00
Colorado
Vancouver
WK
18
Fri, Mar 31
21:00:00
Las Vegas
Colorado
WK
19
Sat, Apr 8
21:00:00
Vancouver
Colorado
WK
20
Fri, Apr 14
21:00:00
San Diego
Colorado
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
21:30:00
Colorado
Saskatchewan
WK
22
Sat, Apr 29
22:00:00
Colorado
San Diego
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Green Assists

Green Assists Logo

 

Welcome to the Green Assists Program, Presented by Ball! To promote and encourage aluminum recycling, we are excited to invite you to participate in a Metro Denver recycling challenge! From April 22 – May 14, submit photos of yourself recycling aluminum cans, bottles, cups, or other aluminum beverage packaging to be entered to win a Grand Prize of team merchandise! Additionally, every photo submission is a submission for your school, and the schools that receive the most submissions will receive book donations! ALL participants will be eligible to participate in our Sustainable Summer drive-thru in May!

Submit through the link below. You are encouraged to submit as many photos as you can between now and May 14!

Green Assists Drive Thru

Register for your chance to come by the Ball Arena Tundra Parking Lot on Friday, May 14 between 4-6 PM to pick up a recycling activity swag bag!

Green Assists Workbook

The Green Assists Workbook will help you learn about the basics of recycling and how to enter our recycling challenge.

Together, we can make the world a greener place.

Colorado Mammoth Pro Lacrosse Team